Laureates 2015

Urinson Yakov

 

Gur Ofer


The Tenth Ceremony of Awarding the International Leontief Medal "For Contribution to Economic Reforms 2015" was held on February 13, 2016 in the Mikhailovsky Castle.

A special lecture entitled "Results of Reforms and Modern Tasks of Economic Science" was given by:

  • Sergey Vasiliev, Deputy Chairman - Member of the Management Board, State Corporation "Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)", Laureate of the Leontief Medal "For Achievements in Economy" (2003).

The award ceremony was opened by Irina Karelina, Director-General of ICSER Leontief Centre, who spoke on the origin of the Leontief Medal "For Achievements in Economy" and the International Leontief Medal "Contribution to Economic Reforms", and previous award ceremonies. 

Welcome address:

Sergey Vasiliev, Chairman of the Public Awards Committee at Leontief Centre, Deputy Chairman - Member of the Management Board, Vnesheconombank, Research Advisor of ICSER Leontief Centre, Laureate of the Leontief Medal "For Achievements in Economy" (2003).    

Moderators of the ceremony: 

  • Sergey Vasiliev, Chairman of the Public Committee on Awarding at Leontief Centre, Deputy Chairman - Member of the Management Board, Vnesheconombank, Research Advisor of ICSER Leontief Centre, Laureate of the Leontief Medal "For Achievements in Economy" (2003)
  • Irina Eliseeva, Member of the Public Committee on Awarding at Leontief Centre, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Science,  Laureate of the Leontief Medal "For Achievements in Economy" (2003)
  • Andrei Zaostrovtsev, Member of the Public Committee on Awarding at Leontief Centre, Leading Research Fellow of ICSER Leontief Centre, Prof., National Research University Higher School of Economics – St. Petersburg branch
  • Mikhail Dmitriev, Member of the Public Committee on Awarding at Leontief Centre, President of the Business Partnership "New Economic Growth", Laureate of the Leontief Medal "For Achievements in Economy" (2003)  
  • Marek Dombrovski, Member of the Public Committee on Awarding at Leontief Centre, Senior Research Fellow at Center for Social and Economic Research (CASE) 

After welcome address Laureates 2015 were awarded with the International Leontief Medal "For Contribution to Economic Reforms" and gave a lecture:

  • The First Step: Teaching Modern Economic Theory in the NES
    Gur Ofer, Professor at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem
  • Economic Reforms in Russia - a Quarter Century Later
    Yakov Urinson, Advisor to Chairman of the Board of RUSNANO Management Company LLC, Member of the Board, Fund for Infrastructure and Educational Programs

 

Photo report

2015

13 февраля в Михайловском замке в рамках Леонтьевских Чтений  была проведена Торжественная Церемония награждения Международной Леонтьевской медалью «За вклад в реформирование экономики» лауреатов 2015 г.

 

Лауреаты 2015 года

Уринсон Яков Моисеевич

Гур Офер (Gur Ofer)
 
 

Со специальной лекцией «Итоги реформ и современные задачи экономической науки» выступил:

  • С.А. Васильев, заместитель Председателя - член Правления, государственной корпорации «Банк развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк)», лауреат медали им. В. В. Леонтьева «За достижения в экономике» (2003г.)
Церемонию награждения открыла Карелина Ирина Анатольевна, генеральный директор МЦСЭИ Леонтьевский центр, с презентацией об истории создания медали им. В.В. Леонтьева «За достижения в экономике»,   Международной Леонтьевской медали "За вклад в реформирование экономики" и церемониях награждения лауреатов медалями В.В. Леонтьева.

С приветствием перед гостями и номинантами выступил:

  • С.А. Васильев, председатель Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре, заместитель Председателя - член Правления, Внешэкономбанка, научный руководитель МЦСЭИ «Леонтьевский центр», лауреат медали им. В. В. Леонтьева «За достижения в экономике» (2003 г.)


Ведущими церемонии выступили: 

  • С.А. Васильев, председатель Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре, заместитель Председателя - член Правления, Внешэкономбанка, научный руководитель МЦСЭИ «Леонтьевский центр», лауреат медали им. В. В. Леонтьева «За достижения в экономике» (2003 г.)
  • И.И. Елисеева, член Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре, член-корреспондент РАН, лауреат медали им. В. В. Леонтьева «За достижения в экономике» (2003 г.)
  • А.П. Заостровцев, член Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре, ведущий научный сотрудник МЦСЭИ «Леонтьевский центр», профессор Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики» - Санкт-Петербург
  • М. Э. Дмитриев, член Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре, президент Хозяйственного партнерства «Новый экономический рост», лауреат медали им. В. В. Леонтьева «За достижения в экономике» (2003 г.)
  • М. Домбровски, член Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре, старший научный сотрудник Центра социально-экономических исследований (CASE)

После приветствия состоялось награждение лауреатов 2015 года международной Леонтьевской медалью «За вклад в реформирование экономики» и выступление с лекциями лауреатов международной Леонтьевской медали «За вклад в реформирование экономики» 2015 года:

  • «Первый шаг: преподавание современной экономической теории в РЭШ»
    Гур Офер, профессор Еврейского университета в Иерусалиме

  • «Экономические реформы в России – спустя четверть века»
    Яков Моисеевич Уринсон, советник Председателя Правления ООО «УК «РОСНАНО», член Правления Фонда инфраструктурных и образовательных программ
 

Фотоотчет