2012

On February 16, 2013 in the Mikhailovsky Castle VII Award Ceremony of International Leontief Medal Laureates 2012 for Contribution to Economic Reforms took place. The Ceremony took place in the framework of XII Annual Conference from the series of Leontief Readings "Economic and Geography"


LEONTIEF MEDAL LAUREATES 2012

Revold Entov

Erik Berglöf


The ceremony of Rewarding was opened by Irina Karelina, ICSER Leontief Centre Director-General, with the presentation about the history of creation of the International Leontief medal for “Contribution to Economic Reforms” and ceremonies of rewarding.


Welcoming speeches have made:

  • Sergey Vasiliev, Council of Federation, Committee on Financial Markets and Currency Circulation, Chairman; ICSER Leontief Centre, Chairman of Academic Board

 

Moderators of the ceremony were:

  • Sergey Vasiliev, Council of Federation, Committee on Financial Markets and Currency Circulation, Chairman; ICSER Leontief Centre, Chairman of Academic Board
  • Irina Eliseeva, Corresponding Member of RAS, Director of the Institute of Sociology RAS, a member of the Public Committee for awarding at Leontief Centre, Leontief medal laureate "For Contribution to Economic Reforms" (2003)
  • Andrey Zaostrovtsev, the leading researcher of ICSER "Leontief Centre", professor of institutional economics in the National Research University "Higher School of Economics", a member of the Public Committee for awarding at Leontief Centre

 

Rewarding Laureates 2012 with the International Leontief Medal “For Contribution to Economic Reforms” and  reports of the medal laureates took place after completion of the speech.

Photoreport

2012

16 февраля 2013 г. в Михайловском замке  в Санкт-Петербурге состоялась  Седьмая церемония награждения лауреатов 2012 года Международной Леонтьевской медалью «За вклад в реформирование экономики». Церемония состоялась в рамках XII ежегодной конференции «Экономика и география» из цикла «Леонтьевские чтения».

Лауреаты 2012 года

Револьд Михайлович Энтов

Эрик Берглоф (Erik Berglöf)

Церемонию награждения открыла Карелина Ирина Анатольевна, генеральный директор МЦСЭИ Леонтьевский центр, с презентацией об истории создания медали им. В.В. Леонтьева «За достижения в экономике»,   Международной Леонтьевской медали "За вклад в реформирование экономики" и церемониях награждения лауреатов медалями В.В. Леонтьева.

С приветствием перед гостями и номинантами выступил:

  • С.А. Васильев, член Правления, заместитель Председателя Банка развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк), научный руководитель МЦСЭИ «Леонтьевский центр», председатель Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре


Ведущими церемонии выступили:

  • С.А. Васильев, член Правления, заместитель Председателя Банка развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк), научный руководитель МЦСЭИ «Леонтьевский центр», председатель Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре
  • И.И. Елисеева, член-корреспондент РАН, директор Социологического института РАН, член Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре, лауреат медали им. В.В. Леонтьева «За достижения в экономике» (2003 г.)
  • А.П. Заостровцев, ведущий научный сотрудник МЦСЭИ «Леонтьевский центр», профессор кафедры институциональной экономики Санкт-Петербургского филиала Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики», член Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре

 

После приветствия состоялось награждение лауреатов 2012 года международной Леонтьевской медалью «За вклад в реформирование экономики» и выступление с лекциями лауреатов международной Леонтьевской медали «За вклад в реформирование экономики» 2012 года. 

Фотоотчет