2014

On 14 February During an Annual Conference of the Leontief Readings the Award Ceremony of the International Leontief Medal "For Contribution to Economic Reforms 2014" was held in the Mikhailovsky Castle. 

 

LEONTIEF MEDAL LAUREATES 2014

Aleksandr Auzan

Fernando Henrique Cardoso

 
 
 
 
 
 
A special lecture, devoted to the 150th anniversary of district council’s creating in Russia, was made by:
  • Boris Mironov, Professor of St. Petersburg State University, Laureate of the Leontief Medal (2008)
    "Government in Russia from XVII to the beginning of XX century: by the 150th anniversary of district council’s creating".

The Ceremony of rewarding was opened by Irina Karelina, ICSER Leontief Centre Director-General, with the presentation about the history of creation of the International Leontief medal for “Contribution to Economic Reforms” and ceremonies of rewarding laureates by Leontief Medal.
 
 
Welcoming speeches were made by:
 
  • Sergey Vasiliev, State Corporation "Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)", Deputy Chairman, Member of the Board; ICSER Leontief Centre, Chairman of the Public Committee on Awarding 
  • Tatiana Maleva, Director of the Institute for Social Analysis and Forecasting, Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration under the President of Russian Federation; Laureate of Leontief Medal (2010).   
 
Moderators of the ceremony were:
 
  • Sergey Vasiliev, State Corporation "Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)", Deputy Chairman, Member of the Board; ICSER Leontief Centre, Chairman of the Public Committee on Awarding
  • Irina Eliseeva, Sociological Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Director; Russian Academy of Science, Corresponding member; Member of Academic Board; Member of the Public Committee on Awarding  
  • Andrei Zaostrovtsev, National Research University "Higher School of Economics", Professor; ICSER Leontief Centre, Leading Researcher; Member of the Public Committee on Awarding. 
 
 
After Rewarding Laureates 2014 with the International Leontief Medal for "Contribution to Economic Reforms" a lecture of the Laureate took place on the theme:
 
  • "Tracking Effect and Problem of Social Contract" 
    Aleksandr Auzan, Dean of the Faculty of Economics at the Lomonosov Moscow State University; Academic Advisor of the National Project Institute "Social Contract".
Photoreports

2014

14 февраля в Михайловском замке в рамках Чтений  была проведена Торжественная Церемония награждения Международной Леонтьевской медалью «За вклад в реформирование экономики» лауреатов 2014 г.

 

Лауреаты 2014 года

Аузан Александр Александрович

Фернанду Энрики Кардозу (Fernando Henrique Cardoso)

 
 
Со специальной лекцией, посвященной 150-летию образования земств в России выступил:
  • Б. Н. Миронов, Профессор Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, лауреат Леонтьевской медали (2008 г.)
    «Самоуправление в России XVII - начала XX века: к 150-летию со дня образования земств»
Церемонию награждения открыла Карелина Ирина Анатольевна, генеральный директор МЦСЭИ Леонтьевский центр, с презентацией об истории создания медали им. В.В. Леонтьева «За достижения в экономике»,   Международной Леонтьевской медали "За вклад в реформирование экономики" и церемониях награждения лауреатов медалями В.В. Леонтьева.

С приветствием перед гостями и номинантами выступили:

  • С.А. Васильев, член Правления, заместитель Председателя Банка развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк), научный руководитель МЦСЭИ «Леонтьевский центр», председатель Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре
  • Т. М. Малева, директор Института социального анализа и прогнозирования Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации, лауреат Леонтьевской медали (2010 г.) 


Ведущими церемонии выступили: 

  • С.А. Васильев, член Правления, заместитель Председателя Банка развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк), научный руководитель МЦСЭИ «Леонтьевский центр», председатель Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре
  • И.И. Елисеева, член-корреспондент РАН, директор Социологического института РАН, член Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре, лауреат медали им. В.В. Леонтьева «За достижения в экономике» (2003 г.)
  • А.П. Заостровцев, ведущий научный сотрудник МЦСЭИ «Леонтьевский центр», профессор кафедры институциональной экономики Санкт-Петербургского филиала Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики», член Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре 

После приветствия состоялось награждение лауреатов 2014 года международной Леонтьевской медалью «За вклад в реформирование экономики» и выступление с лекцией лауреата международной Леонтьевской медали «За вклад в реформирование экономики» 2014 года:

  • «Эффект «колеи» и проблема общественного договора»
    А. А. Аузан, декан экономического факультета МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова, научный руководитель Института национального проекта «Общественный договор»
 

Фотоотчет