2013

On February 15, 2014 during the annual conference of the Leontief Readings the Award Ceremony of the International Leontief Medal "For Contribution to Economic Reforms“ was held in the Mikhailovsky Castle. Laureates in 2013 become Sergei Ignatiev, the chairman of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation (2002-2013) , Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Sberbank, Advisor to the Chairman and member of the Board of Directors of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation and Vaclav Klaus, President of the Chech Republic (2003-2013), founder and director of the Vaclav Klaus Institute, honored collaborator of the Cato Institute, a member of the Mont Pelerin Society.

LEONTIEF MEDAL LAUREATES 2013

Sergei Ignatiev

Václav Klaus

The ceremony of Rewarding was opened by Irina Karelina, ICSER Leontief Centre Director-General, with the presentation about the history of creation of the International Leontief medal for “Contribution to Economic Reforms” and ceremonies of rewarding.


Welcoming speeches have made:

  • Sergey Vasiliev, Council of Federation, Committee on Financial Markets and Currency Circulation, Chairman; ICSER Leontief Centre, Chairman of Academic Board

 

Moderators of the ceremony were:

  • Sergey Vasiliev, Council of Federation, Committee on Financial Markets and Currency Circulation, Chairman; ICSER Leontief Centre, Chairman of Academic Board
  • Irina Eliseeva, Corresponding Member of RAS, Director of the Institute of Sociology RAS, a member of the Public Committee for awarding at Leontief Centre, Leontief medal laureate "For Contribution to Economic Reforms" (2003)
  • Andrey Zaostrovtsev, the leading researcher of ICSER "Leontief Centre", professor of institutional economics in the National Research University "Higher School of Economics", a member of the Public Committee for awarding at Leontief Centre

Rewarding Laureates 2013 with the International Leontief Medal “For Contribution to Economic Reforms” and  reports of the medal laureates took place after completion of the speech:

Photoreport

2013

15 февраля в Михайловском замке в рамках Чтений  была проведена Торжественная Церемония награждения Международной Леонтьевской медалью «За вклад в реформирование экономики» лауреатов 2013 г. В 2013 году лауреатами стали председатель Центрального банка Российской Федерации (2002-2013), председатель Наблюдательного Совета Сбербанка, советник председателя и член Совета директоров Центрального банка Российской Федерации С.М.Игнатьев и Президент Чехии (2003-2013), основатель и руководитель Института Вацлава Клауса, заслуженный сотрудник Института Катона, член общества Монт Пелерин В.Клаус.

Лауреаты 2013 года

Игнатьев Сергей Михайлович

Вацлав Клаус (Václav Klaus)

Церемонию награждения открыла Карелина Ирина Анатольевна, генеральный директор МЦСЭИ Леонтьевский центр, с презентацией об истории создания медали им. В.В. Леонтьева «За достижения в экономике»,   Международной Леонтьевской медали "За вклад в реформирование экономики" и церемониях награждения лауреатов медалями В.В. Леонтьева.

С приветствием перед гостями и номинантами выступил:

  • С.А. Васильев, член Правления, заместитель Председателя Банка развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк), научный руководитель МЦСЭИ «Леонтьевский центр», председатель Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре


Ведущими церемонии выступили:

  • С.А. Васильев, член Правления, заместитель Председателя Банка развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк), научный руководитель МЦСЭИ «Леонтьевский центр», председатель Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре
  • И.И. Елисеева, член-корреспондент РАН, директор Социологического института РАН, член Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре, лауреат медали им. В.В. Леонтьева «За достижения в экономике» (2003 г.)
  • А.П. Заостровцев, ведущий научный сотрудник МЦСЭИ «Леонтьевский центр», профессор кафедры институциональной экономики Санкт-Петербургского филиала Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики», член Общественного комитета по награждению при Леонтьевском центре

 

После приветствия состоялось награждение лауреатов 2013 года международной Леонтьевской медалью «За вклад в реформирование экономики» и выступление с лекциями лауреатов международной Леонтьевской медали «За вклад в реформирование экономики» 2013 года:

Фотоотчет